top of page


Michael Jackson

An intimate performance from the King of Pop. This is based on the Sessions @AOL programme. Sessions@AOL consists of exclusive and intimate (often acoustic or stripped down) performances of songs by popular musicians. Unfortunately, Michael had never done this, therefore using multitracks, I created stripped versions of some of my favorite songs that I would’ve wanted to see him perform.


Concept Series Setlist:

  1. You Rock My World

  2. Rock with You

  3. Don’t Stop Til’ You Get Enough

  4. Billie Jean

  5. Beat It

  6. Smooth Criminal

  7. Human Nature

  8. Stranger in Moscow

  9. You Are Not Alone

  10. Earth Song

  11. Man In The Mirror

bottom of page